Home / maiLife News / News / FDB Board of Directors Reappointed

FDB Board of Directors Reappointed

The Fiji Development Bank yesterday announced the reappointment of four of its board of directors by Attorney General and Minister for Economy, Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum.

They are Robert Gordon Lyon, Wella Pillay, Inia Naiyaga and Rajesh Kumar. Gordon and Pillay have been reappointment to the position of Chairman and Deputy Chairman respectively while Naiyaga and Kumar will serve as directors.

The four have been reappointment to a two-year term effective January 7, 2018.

The FDB is an autonomous statutory body established on July 1, 1967 under the Fiji Development Bank Act.

The bank provides finance for projects that contribute to Fiji’s economic development and improves quality of life.

About Admin Mela

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com