Mai Life Magazine https://www.mailife.com.fj Fiji's No.1 Magazine Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:12:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Fiji To Send 153 Athletes to Pacific Mini-Games https://www.mailife.com.fj/fiji-to-send-153-athletes-to-pacific-mini-games/ https://www.mailife.com.fj/fiji-to-send-153-athletes-to-pacific-mini-games/#respond Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:12:04 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10908 https://www.mailife.com.fj/fiji-to-send-153-athletes-to-pacific-mini-games/feed/ 0 7s STAR JERRY TUWAI JOINS FIJI AIRWAYS AS BRAND AMBASSADOR https://www.mailife.com.fj/7s-star-jerry-tuwai-joins-fiji-airways-as-brand-ambassador/ https://www.mailife.com.fj/7s-star-jerry-tuwai-joins-fiji-airways-as-brand-ambassador/#respond Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:45:58 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10904 https://www.mailife.com.fj/7s-star-jerry-tuwai-joins-fiji-airways-as-brand-ambassador/feed/ 0 OVER 30 SUGARCANE INDUSTRY WORKERS GRADUATE WITH AUSTRALIAN QUALIFICATIONS https://www.mailife.com.fj/over-30-sugarcane-industry-workers-graduate-with-australian-qualifications/ https://www.mailife.com.fj/over-30-sugarcane-industry-workers-graduate-with-australian-qualifications/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:02:10 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10899 https://www.mailife.com.fj/over-30-sugarcane-industry-workers-graduate-with-australian-qualifications/feed/ 0 Team Fiji Swimmer Bags First Medal for Commonwealth Youth Games. https://www.mailife.com.fj/team-fiji-swimmer-bags-first-medal-for-commonwealth-youth-games/ https://www.mailife.com.fj/team-fiji-swimmer-bags-first-medal-for-commonwealth-youth-games/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 01:26:16 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10896 https://www.mailife.com.fj/team-fiji-swimmer-bags-first-medal-for-commonwealth-youth-games/feed/ 0 2017 HFC Bank Farebrother Challenge Kicks Off this Saturday https://www.mailife.com.fj/2017-hfc-bank-farebrother-challenge-kicks-off-this-saturday/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:39:09 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10893 GASTROENTAROLOGY PROGRAM A SUCCESS https://www.mailife.com.fj/gastroentarology-program-a-success/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:13:20 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10889 J. Hunter Pearls Fiji Selected as an Honouree for the JNA Awards 2017 https://www.mailife.com.fj/j-hunter-pearls-fiji-selected-as-an-honouree-for-the-jna-awards-2017/ Sun, 16 Jul 2017 23:34:35 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10886 Vodafone Flying Fijians for Manu Samoa Match https://www.mailife.com.fj/vodafone-flying-fijians-for-manu-samoa-match/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 22:57:22 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10882 Coca Cola Amatil (Fiji) Launches Solar Energy Project https://www.mailife.com.fj/coca-cola-amatil-fiji-launches-solar-energy-project/ Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:30:28 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10878 Vodafone Flying Fijians for Italy Test Match https://www.mailife.com.fj/vodafone-flying-fijians-for-italy-test-match/ Thu, 15 Jun 2017 05:51:53 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10874