Mai Life Magazine https://www.mailife.com.fj Fiji's No.1 Magazine Wed, 20 Sep 2017 01:50:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Age Group Players Off To Tri Nations https://www.mailife.com.fj/age-group-players-off-to-tri-nations/ https://www.mailife.com.fj/age-group-players-off-to-tri-nations/#respond Wed, 20 Sep 2017 01:48:08 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10928 https://www.mailife.com.fj/age-group-players-off-to-tri-nations/feed/ 0 Women’s Volleyball Team Leave For World Cup Qualifiers https://www.mailife.com.fj/womens-volleyball-team-leave-for-world-cup-qualifiers/ https://www.mailife.com.fj/womens-volleyball-team-leave-for-world-cup-qualifiers/#respond Fri, 15 Sep 2017 02:49:17 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10924 https://www.mailife.com.fj/womens-volleyball-team-leave-for-world-cup-qualifiers/feed/ 0 American Film Showcase Opens In Fiji https://www.mailife.com.fj/american-film-showcase-opens-in-fiji/ https://www.mailife.com.fj/american-film-showcase-opens-in-fiji/#respond Wed, 13 Sep 2017 03:42:50 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10920 https://www.mailife.com.fj/american-film-showcase-opens-in-fiji/feed/ 0 Athletes Off To Turkmenistan https://www.mailife.com.fj/athletes-off-to-turkmenistan/ https://www.mailife.com.fj/athletes-off-to-turkmenistan/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:18:49 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10917 https://www.mailife.com.fj/athletes-off-to-turkmenistan/feed/ 0 AG MEETS UN SECRETARY-GENERAL FOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS https://www.mailife.com.fj/ag-meets-un-secretary-general-for-political-affairs/ https://www.mailife.com.fj/ag-meets-un-secretary-general-for-political-affairs/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 09:34:37 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10913 https://www.mailife.com.fj/ag-meets-un-secretary-general-for-political-affairs/feed/ 0 Fiji To Send 153 Athletes to Pacific Mini-Games https://www.mailife.com.fj/fiji-to-send-153-athletes-to-pacific-mini-games/ Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:12:04 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10908 7s STAR JERRY TUWAI JOINS FIJI AIRWAYS AS BRAND AMBASSADOR https://www.mailife.com.fj/7s-star-jerry-tuwai-joins-fiji-airways-as-brand-ambassador/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 23:45:58 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10904 OVER 30 SUGARCANE INDUSTRY WORKERS GRADUATE WITH AUSTRALIAN QUALIFICATIONS https://www.mailife.com.fj/over-30-sugarcane-industry-workers-graduate-with-australian-qualifications/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:02:10 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10899 Team Fiji Swimmer Bags First Medal for Commonwealth Youth Games. https://www.mailife.com.fj/team-fiji-swimmer-bags-first-medal-for-commonwealth-youth-games/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 01:26:16 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10896 2017 HFC Bank Farebrother Challenge Kicks Off this Saturday https://www.mailife.com.fj/2017-hfc-bank-farebrother-challenge-kicks-off-this-saturday/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:39:09 +0000 https://www.mailife.com.fj/?p=10893